Start » Contact

Contact

GPV Group A/S Lysholt Allé 11 DK-7100 Vejle, Denmark
Tel. +45 72 19 19 19 gpv@gpv-group.com
Filter
Clear filter

Executive Management

Bo Lybæk
Bo Lybæk President & CEO +45 2128 8797 Bo.Lybaek@gpv-group.com
Henrik Tornbjerg
Henrik Tornbjerg CFO +45 2932 2055 Henrik.Tornbjerg@gpv-group.com
Martin Kjærbo
Martin Kjærbo EVP Operations +45 5221 1328 Martin.Kjaerbo@gpv-group.com
Thomas Kaiser
Thomas Kaiser EVP +41 79 445 25 90 Thomas.Kaiser@gpv-group.com

Sales Management

Andreas Limmer
Andreas Limmer Sales Germany +49 151 1484 2791 Andreas.Limmer@gpv-group.com
Francois Brander
Francois Brander Sales Switzerland +41 79 310 51 33 Francois.Brander@gpv-group.com
Gianluigi Ravenna
Gianluigi Ravenna Vice President, Account Management (former Enics) +358 40 549 6748 gianluigi.ravenna@enics.com
Hans Christian Løgsted
Hans Christian Løgsted Sales Nordic +45 2120 5336 HansChristian.Loegsted@gpv-group.com
Hans-Peter Süss
Hans-Peter Süss Cables SK & AT +43 664 882 511 20 Hans-Peter.Suess@gpv-group.com
Jack Raunsing
Jack Raunsing Sales Asia +66 81 828 1491 Jack.Raunsing@gpv-group.com
Jørgen Holm
Jørgen Holm Senior Vice President, Sales +45 2224 2076 Joergen.Holm@gpv-group.com
Kaur Andresson
Kaur Andresson Vice President, Account Management (former Enics) +372 52 21 620 kaur.andresson@enics.com
Lily Li
Lily Li Director, Business Development Asia (former Enics) +86 139 1053 1131 lily.li@enics.com
Michael Cappello
Michael Cappello Chief Business Officer (former Enics) +49 151 19657293 michael.cappello@enics.com
Rami Aro
Rami Aro Vice President, Business Development and Services (former Enics) +41 79 619 9610 rami.aro@enics.com
Stefan Norrenge
Stefan Norrenge Director, Business Development Europe (former Enics) +46 72 14 14 763 stefan.norrenge@enics.com
Thomas Kaiser
Thomas Kaiser EVP +41 79 445 25 90 Thomas.Kaiser@gpv-group.com

Site Principals

Annalisa Guidi
Annalisa Guidi Electronics CH +41 91 640 84 35 Annalisa.Guidi@gpv-group.com
Bjørn Fiskers
Bjørn Fiskers Electronics TH & Mechanics TH +66 81 835 3964 Bjorn.Fiskers@gpv-group.com
Chandana Dissanayake
Chandana Dissanayake Electronics LK +94 773 486 467 Chandana.Dissanayake@gpv-group.com
Hans-Peter Süss
Hans-Peter Süss Cables SK & AT +43 664 882 511 20 Hans-Peter.Suess@gpv-group.com
Jane Liu
Jane Liu Electronics MY / CN +86 137 0123 9721 jane.liu@enics.com
Janne Lipponen
Janne Lipponen Electronics SE (Interim) +358 50 556 6584 janne.lipponen@enics.com
Miroslav Sagan
Miroslav Sagan Electronics SK (N) +421 917 170 860 miroslav.sagan@enics.com
Morten Skaarup
Morten Skaarup Mechanics DK +45 2224 1913 Morten.Skaarup@gpv-group.com
Niels Bach
Niels Bach Electronics DK +45 2443 0044 Niels.Bach@gpv-group.com
Orawan Chitsombat
Orawan Chitsombat Electronics MX +52 3 32 3329 323 Orawan.Chitsombat@gpv-group.com
Petri Kosunen
Petri Kosunen Electronics FI +358 50 349 2103 petri.kosunen@enics.com
Rastislav Ondrejka
Rastislav Ondrejka Electronics SK (H) +421 917 729 959 Rastislav.Ondrejka@gpv-group.com
Sebastian Grundmann
Sebastian Grundmann Electronics DE +49 5121 75099 131 Sebastian.Grundmann@gpv-group.com
Veiko Vaher
Veiko Vaher Electronics EE +372 5177 024 veiko.vaher@enics.com

Additional in-house service offerings

Eero Hyytinen
Eero Hyytinen Global Engineering and Turnkey Sales (former Enics) +358 40 524 1814 eero.hyytinen@enics.com
Felix Tobler
Felix Tobler Design & Engineering +41 79 620 01 49 Felix.Tobler@gpv-group.com
Hans-Peter Süss
Hans-Peter Süss Cables SK & AT +43 664 882 511 20 Hans-Peter.Suess@gpv-group.com
Mikael Gröning
Mikael Gröning Turnkey Sales and FastProto Manager +358 40 777 4591 Mikael.Groning@enics.com
Morten Skaarup
Morten Skaarup Mechanics DK +45 2224 1913 Morten.Skaarup@gpv-group.com
Vili Mattila
Vili Mattila Business Development Manager, Global Test Solutions +358 40 305 2209 vili.mattila@enics.com

Procurement

Denis Laxague
Denis Laxague Chief Procurement Officer (former Enics) +33 6 12272664 denis.laxague@enics.com
Jaroslav Kuzilek
Jaroslav Kuzilek Director, Global Sourcing +421 908 642 235 jaroslav.kuzilek@gpv-group.com
Patrick Oldani
Patrick Oldani Director, Procurement +41 79 446 6512 patrick.oldani@gpv-group.com

Press and media

Mette Jørvad
Mette Jørvad Head of Communication and Marketing +45 2090 2659 Mette.Joervad@gpv-group.com
Sign up and receive the latest news straight in your inbox.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.