Home » Contact

Contact

GPV International A/S Lysholt Allé 11 DK-7100 Vejle, Denmark
Tel. +45 72 19 19 19 gpv@gpv-group.com
Filter
Clear filter

Top Management

Bo Lybæk
Bo Lybæk President & CEO +45 2128 8797 Bo.Lybaek@gpv-group.com
Henrik Tornbjerg
Henrik Tornbjerg CFO +45 2932 2055 Henrik.Tornbjerg@gpv-group.com
Martin Kjærbo
Martin Kjærbo EVP Operations +45 5221 1328 Martin.Kjaerbo@gpv-group.com
Thomas Kaiser
Thomas Kaiser EVP +41 79 445 25 90 Thomas.Kaiser@gpv-group.com

Sales Management

Andreas Limmer
Andreas Limmer Sales Germany +49 151 1484 2791 Andreas.Limmer@gpv-group.com
Francois Brander
Francois Brander Sales Switzerland +41 79 310 51 33 Francois.Brander@gpv-group.com
Hans Christian Løgsted
Hans Christian Løgsted Sales Nordic +45 2120 5336 HansChristian.Loegsted@gpv-group.com
Hans-Peter Süss
Hans-Peter Süss Cables SK & AT +43 664 882 511 20 Hans-Peter.Suess@gpv-group.com
Jack Raunsing
Jack Raunsing Sales Asia +66 81 828 1491 Jack.Raunsing@gpv-group.com
Jørgen Holm
Jørgen Holm Senior Vice President, Sales +45 2224 2076 Joergen.Holm@gpv-group.com
Thomas Kaiser
Thomas Kaiser EVP +41 79 445 25 90 Thomas.Kaiser@gpv-group.com

Site Principals

Anders Thomsen
Anders Thomsen Electronics DK +45 2224 1936 Anders.Thomsen@gpv-group.com
Annalisa Guidi
Annalisa Guidi Electronics CH +41 91 640 84 35 Annalisa.Guidi@gpv-group.com
Bjørn Fiskers
Bjørn Fiskers Electronics TH & Mechanics TH +66 81 835 3964 Bjorn.Fiskers@gpv-group.com
Chandana Dissanayake
Chandana Dissanayake Electronics LK +94 773 486 467 Chandana.Dissanayake@gpv-group.com
Hans-Peter Süss
Hans-Peter Süss Cables SK & AT +43 664 882 511 20 Hans-Peter.Suess@gpv-group.com
Morten Skaarup
Morten Skaarup Mechanics DK +45 2224 1913 Morten.Skaarup@gpv-group.com
Orawan Chitsombat
Orawan Chitsombat Electronics MX +52 3 32 3329 323 Orawan.Chitsombat@gpv-group.com
Rastislav Ondrejka
Rastislav Ondrejka Electronics SK +421 917 729 959 Rastislav.Ondrejka@gpv-group.com
Sebastian Grundmann
Sebastian Grundmann Electronics DE +49 5121 75099 131 Sebastian.Grundmann@gpv-group.com

Additional in-house service offerings

Felix Tobler
Felix Tobler Design & Engineering +41 79 620 01 49 Felix.Tobler@gpv-group.com
Hans-Peter Süss
Hans-Peter Süss Cables SK & AT +43 664 882 511 20 Hans-Peter.Suess@gpv-group.com
Morten Skaarup
Morten Skaarup Mechanics DK +45 2224 1913 Morten.Skaarup@gpv-group.com

Press and media

Mette Jørvad
Mette Jørvad Head of Communication and Marketing +45 2090 2659 Mette.Joervad@gpv-group.com
Sign up and receive the latest news straight in your inbox.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.